About Us


Shanghai Jingcheng Industrial Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. The company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai. It has an independent industrial park covering an area of more than 20000 square meters. The park has a beautiful environment, superior geographical location and convenient transportation. Existing staff more than 200 people, specializing in precision molds, injection molding, assembly and other business. The company's products cover home appliances, communication equipment, electronic and electrical, automotive, new energy and other fields, and has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many well-known companies at home and abroad. The company has a number of invention patents and utility model patents, through the ISO9001, ISO14001 and IATF16949 management system certification, is a research and development, design, production, sales and service in one of the Shanghai high-tech enterprises.

View more

Global layout of international strategy

News


Sincere Industrial Control and Double Cuo Added New Equipment-Fanaco Injection Molding Machine

With the growth of business and the development of high-precision injection molding, the company purchased 2 more FANUC injection molding equipment, and has been installed and put into normal production.

Shanghai Songjiang Releases "Most Beautiful Production Line-Sincere Industrial Control"

Recently, "Shanghai Songjiang" and "Songjiang newspaper" have reported the most beautiful production line-Shanghai Jingcheng Industrial Control Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., let us walk in together.

Contact Us


Shanghai Jingcheng Industrial Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. The company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai. It has an independent industrial park covering an area of more than 20000 square meters. The park has a beautiful environment, superior geographical location and convenient transportation. Existing staff more than 200 people, specializing in precision molds, injection molding, assembly and other business. The company's products cover home appliances, communication equipment, electronic and electrical, automotive, new energy and other fields, and has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many well-known companies at home and abroad. The company has a number of invention patents and utility model patents, through the ISO9001, ISO14001 and IATF16949 management system certification, is a research and development, design, production, sales and service in one of the Shanghai high-tech enterprises.

Telephone:021-67601777    E-Mail:sales8@gfst.com.cnCompany address: 505 Shuhai Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Telephone:021-67601777

E-Mail:sales8@gfst.com.cn

Company address: 505 Shuhai Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai

请拖入内容到容器

关于我们

上海精诚工控电子科技有限公司成立于2003年,公司坐落于上海松江区,拥有自主工业园区占地面积2万余平方米,园区环境优美,地理位置优越,交通便利。现有员工200余人,专业从事精密模具、注塑成型、总装等业务。公司产品涵盖家电、通讯器材、电子电气、汽车、新能源等领域,已与国内外众多知名公司建立长期稳定的合作关系。公司拥有多项发明专利与实用新型专利技术,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001和IATF16949管理体系认证,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的上海市高新技术企业。

请拖入内容到容器

产品中心

请拖入内容到容器

国际战略 全球布局

请拖入内容到容器

新闻资讯

来!欢迎领略精诚工控园区里的“小确幸”

来!欢迎领略精诚工控园区里的“小确幸”

疫情防控常态化的情况下,“远方”让人向往但却只能止步不前,那就让近处的诗意来弥补生活的遗憾。 上海精诚工控电子科技有限公司拥有自主工业园区占地面积2万余平方米,园区环境优美。欢迎来一起领略园区里的“小确幸”
引进新设备  助力新“智”造

引进新设备 助力新“智”造

在经历了艰苦抗疫的阶段,上海精诚工控电子科技有限公司依然积极谋划发展,为了满足市场和用户的需求,在设备引进、产品开发、技术研发等方面下功夫,拓展市场空间,力争把企业做得更大更强更精更细。
请拖入内容到容器

联系我们

上海精诚工控电子科技有限公司成立于2003年,公司坐落于上海松江区,拥有自主工业园区占地面积2万余平方米,园区环境优美,地理位置优越,交通便利。现有员工200余人,专业从事精密模具、注塑成型、总装等业务。公司产品涵盖家电、通讯器材、电子电气、汽车、新能源等领域,已与国内外众多知名公司建立长期稳定的合作关系。公司拥有多项发明专利与实用新型专利技术,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001和IATF16949管理体系认证,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的上海市高新技术企业。

                                        电话:
021-67601777 E-Mail:marketing@gfst.com.cn 公司地址:上海市松江区书海路505号

友情链接

这是描述信息
请拖入内容到容器